Category: Books

Sort

Showing 121-140 of 217

Image for CLAUDE MONET

CLAUDE MONET

By: Kerr, Gordon

Price: $9.99

Publisher: Flame Tree Publishing: 2014

Seller ID: 145166

ISBN: 178361210X

Condition: As New in As New dust jacket


Like New. Unread. All paintings in color photography. ; Masterpieces of Art; 8.5 x 9.5; 127 pages View more info

ANN, THE GENTLE

By: Kimbrough, Katheryn

Price: $2.99

Publisher: Popular Library: 1978

Seller ID: 53111

ISBN: 0445041684

Condition: Good


Spine uncreased. General edge wear. ; Saga of the Phenwick Women; Vol. 20; 252 pages View more info

THE DEVIL TREE

By: Kosinski, Jerzy

Price: $2.00

Publisher: Bantam Books: 1974

Seller ID: 150432

Condition: Fair


Ex-library sticker on spine and stamped inside and on page edges. General edge wear. A reading copy only. ; Ex-Library View more info

Image for KOVELS' NEW DICTIONARY OF MARKS  Pottery and Porcelain, 1850 to the Present

KOVELS' NEW DICTIONARY OF MARKS Pottery and Porcelain, 1850 to the Present

By: Kovel, Ralph & Terry

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Crown Publishers: 1986

Seller ID: 131027

ISBN: 0517559145

Condition: Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket


Like new. ; 304 pages View more info

Image for JASPER JOHNS

JASPER JOHNS

By: Lanchner, Carolyn

Price: $5.99

Publisher: The Museum of Modern Art, New York: 2010

Seller ID: 117685

ISBN: 087070768X

Condition: Very Good


Binding straight & tight; spine uncreased; little or no edge wear; no apparent marks or writing; no remainder mark. Scan shows actual copy. ; MoMA Artist View more info

IN THIS MY BEAUTIFUL EGYPT

By: Lehti-Culjak, Sandra

Price: $15.00

Publisher: Channel Photographics: 2010

Seller ID: 149936

ISBN: 098199427X

Condition: New in New dust jacket


New coffee-table book featuring color photographs of archaeological importance with poetry by Sandra Lehti-Culjak. ; Media mail shipping only or in shop pickup. No international shipping. ; 12.25 x 9.25 horizontal View more info

IN THIS MY BEAUTIFUL EGYPT

By: Lehti-Culjak, Sandra

Price: $15.00

Publisher: Channel Photographics: 2010

Seller ID: 149937

ISBN: 098199427X

Condition: New in New dust jacket


New coffee-table book featuring color photographs of archaeological importance with poetry by Sandra Lehti-Culjak. ; Media mail shipping only or in shop pickup. No international shipping. ; 12.25 x 9.25 horizontal View more info

IN THIS MY BEAUTIFUL EGYPT

By: Lehti-Culjak, Sandra

Price: $15.00

Publisher: Channel Photographics: 2010

Seller ID: 149938

ISBN: 098199427X

Condition: New in New dust jacket


New coffee-table book featuring color photographs of archaeological importance with poetry by Sandra Lehti-Culjak. ; Media mail shipping only or in shop pickup. No international shipping. ; 12.25 x 9.25 horizontal View more info

Image for A GRIEF OBSERVED

A GRIEF OBSERVED

By: Lewis, C S

Price: $11.19

Publisher: HarperOne: 2000

Seller ID: 150458

ISBN: 0060652381

Condition: New


76 pages View more info

Image for A GRIEF OBSERVED

A GRIEF OBSERVED

By: Lewis, C S

Price: $11.19

Publisher: HarperOne: 2000

Seller ID: 150459

ISBN: 0060652381

Condition: New


76 pages View more info

Image for ESCAPE FROM PANIC: ENDING AN ODYSSEY OF FEAR

ESCAPE FROM PANIC: ENDING AN ODYSSEY OF FEAR

By: Long, Needham L

Price: $14.99

Publisher: AuthorHouse: 2012

Seller ID: 98657

ISBN: 1468523880

Condition: New


New, Unread Copy. No wear or creases; no marks or writing. View more info

Image for CURE FOR THE COMMON LIFE Living in Your Sweet Spot

CURE FOR THE COMMON LIFE Living in Your Sweet Spot

By: Lucado, Max

Price: $3.99

Publisher: W Publishing Group: 2006

Seller ID: 150466

ISBN: 0849900085

Condition: Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket


"Sweet spot." Golfers understand the term. So do tennis players. Ever swung a baseball bat or paddled a Ping-Pong ball? If so, you know the oh-so-nice feel of the sweet spot. Life in the sweet spot rolls like the downhill side of a downwind bike ride. But you don't have to swing a bat or a club to know this. What engineers give sports equipment, God gave you.A zone, a region, a life precinct in which you were made to dwell. He tailored the curves of your life to fit an empty space in his jigsaw puzzle. And life makes sweet sense when you find your spot. But if you're like 87 percent of w... View more info

Image for GOD IS WITH YOU EVERY DAY A 365-Day Devotional

GOD IS WITH YOU EVERY DAY A 365-Day Devotional

By: Lucado, Max

Price: $5.99

Publisher: Thomas Nelson: 2015

Seller ID: 150442

ISBN: 0718034635

Condition: Near Fine


Like New. ; 5.25 x 7.25; 394 pages View more info

Image for THE BOURNE ASCENDANCY [TALL PB]

THE BOURNE ASCENDANCY [TALL PB]

By: Ludlum, Robert; Eric Van Lustbader

Price: $3.00

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing: 2014

Seller ID: 133358

ISBN: 1455577553

Condition: Good


Jason Bourne; 592 pages View more info

Image for LANDSCAPE OF SLAVERY: THE PLANTATION IN AMERICAN ART

LANDSCAPE OF SLAVERY: THE PLANTATION IN AMERICAN ART

By: Mack, Angela D and Stephen G Hoffius editors

Price: $19.96

Publisher: University of South Carolina Press: 2008

Seller ID: 77467

ISBN: 1570037205

Condition: New


New & Unread Copy. No marks or writing; no wear or tears. ; Bridging art history and social history, this book undertakes an original study of plantation images from the 18th century through the present. ; 9.5 x 10.75; 166 pages View more info

Image for PARTISANS

PARTISANS

By: MacLean, Alistair

Price: $2.00

Publisher: Fawcett Crest / Ballantine Books: 1984

Seller ID: 23527

ISBN: 0449203425

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for SANTORINI

SANTORINI

By: MacLean, Alistair

Price: $2.00

Publisher: UK, Fontana / Collins: 1987

Seller ID: 63404

ISBN: 0006174531

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for MR CHURCHILL'S SECRETARY

MR CHURCHILL'S SECRETARY

By: MacNeal, Susan Elia

Price: $4.99

Publisher: Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks: 2012

Seller ID: 150553

ISBN: 0553593617

Condition: Near Fine


For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, "Mr. Churchill's Secretary" captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge--and the greatness that rose to meet it. London, 1940. Winston Churchill has just been sworn in, war rages across the Channel, and the threat of a Blitz looms larger by the day. But none of this deters Maggie Hope. She graduated at the top of her college class and possesses all the skills of the finest minds in British intelligence, but her gender qualifies her only to be the newest typist at No. 10 Downing Street. Her indefatigable spirit and... View more info

ROSE HARBOR IN BLOOM A Novel

By: Macomber, Debbie

Price: $2.49

Publisher: Ballantine Books: 2014

Seller ID: 150493

ISBN: 034553526X

Condition: Very Good


Rose Harbor; Vol. 2; 400 pages View more info

Image for LAST ONE HOME  A Novel

LAST ONE HOME A Novel

By: Macomber, Debbie

Price: $2.49

Publisher: Ballantine Books: 2015

Seller ID: 150495

ISBN: 0553391909

Condition: Very Good


Stand Alone Novel; 416 pages View more info