By: Alcott, Louisa May

Price: $7.19

Quantity: 3 available

Book Condition: New in New dust jacket

Puffin Classics; 777 pages

More Description

Come laugh and cry with the March family in this beloved classic.

Meg - the sweet-tempered one. Jo - the smart one. Beth - the shy one. Amy - the sassy one.
Together they're the March sisters. Their father is away at war and times are difficult, but the bond between the sisters is strong. Through sisterly squabbles, happy times and sad, their four lives follow different paths, and that discover the growing up is sometimes very hard to do. . .

This edition includes an introduction by Louise Rennison, and a behind-the-scenes journey, including an author profile, a guide to who's who, activities and more.


Author Name: Alcott, Louisa May

Categories: Books - Childrens / Kids,

Publisher: Puffin Books: 2008

ISBN Number: 014240876X

ISBN Number 13: 9780142408766

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: New in New dust jacket

Seller ID: 151501

Keywords: 9780142408766,