By: Brothers Grimm

Price: $9.99

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: As New

Abbeville Classic Fairy Tales Contains four hardcover books. Titles are Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Sleeping Beauty, The Princess and the Pea, and Cinderella.

More Description

A delightful boxed set of four classic fairy tales about princesses and their adventures. Includes Cinderella, The Princess and The Pea, Sleeping Beauty, and Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs from the Abbeville Classic Fairy Tales series.

Fairy tales, unlike children, never age, and the most enduring fairy tale collections combine concise, engaging storytelling with colorful, charming illustrations. Now four of the most popular children's tales, each featuring one of the world's most famous princesses, have been gathered into just such a collection: Princess Tales.

Whether they are familiar with the stories or experiencing them for the first time, young readers will delight in following Cinderella's journey from rags to royalty, Snow White's flight from her stepmother into the dark forest, the test of the regal heroine in The Princess and the Pea, and the long wait for the kiss of the prince in Sleeping Beauty. Rendered in clear, compelling language perfect for early readers, the stories are accompanied by whimsical and imaginative artwork that brings them vividly to life, as well as a picture game at the end of each tale that helps children sort out and remember what they have read. A lovely addition to library, classroom, or living room bookshelf, Princess Tales is sure to become young readers' favorite version of these four favorite stories.


Author Name: Brothers Grimm

Categories: Kids, Kids - Storybooks, Kids - Fairy Tales,

Publisher: Abbeville Kids: 2007

ISBN Number: 0789209500

ISBN Number 13: 9780789209504

Binding: Boxed Set

Book Condition: As New

Seller ID: 146283

Keywords: Fairy Tales,