PLEA OF INSANITY

PLEA OF INSANITY

By: Hoffman, Jilliane

Price: $2.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good



In the tradition of Linda Fairstein and Lisa Scottoline comes a taut legal thriller with a memorable female character

Title: PLEA OF INSANITY

Author Name: Hoffman, Jilliane

Categories: Mystery & Thriller,

Publisher: Vanguard Press: 2009

ISBN Number: 1593155735

ISBN Number 13: 9781593155735

Binding: Mass Market Paperbound

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 107975