By: Westberg, Granger E

Price: $3.99

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: New

More Description

A classic resource, this book describes what happens to us whenever we lose someone or something important. It can be used over the years as individuals encounter a wider variety of grief experiences or as they assist friends in moving beyond grief to good grief. Examines the stages of grief, from stage one - a state of shock - to stage ten - a struggle to affirm reality.


Author Name: Westberg, Granger E

Categories: Self Help, Self Help - Grief , New Copies &/or Recently Published, Grief & Bereavement,

Publisher: Fortress Press: 1997

ISBN Number: 0800611144

ISBN Number 13: 9780800611149

Binding: Mass Market PB

Book Condition: New

Seller ID: 47450

Description: 35th Anniversary Edition, 2007. New Preface. New & Unread Copy. No marks or writing; no wear or tears.

Keywords: Grief & Bereavement Grief Counseling,