INTERRED WITH THEIR BONES

INTERRED WITH THEIR BONES

By: Carrell, Jennifer Lee

Price: $8.99

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good in Very Good dust jacket


More Description

A long-lost work of Shakespeare, newly found.
A killer who stages the Bard's extravagant murders as flesh-and-blood realities.
A desperate race to find literary gold, and just to stay alive. . . .
On the eve of the Globe's production of "Hamlet," Shakespeare scholar and theater director Kate Stanley's eccentric mentor Rosalind Howard gives her a mysterious box, claiming to have made a groundbreaking discovery. But before she can reveal it to Kate, the Globe burns to the ground and Roz is found dead . . . murdered precisely in the manner of Hamlet's father. Inside the box Kate finds the first piece in a Shakespearean puzzle, setting her on a deadly, high-stakes treasure hunt.
From London to Harvard to the American West, Kate races to evade a killer and decipher a tantalizing string of clues, hidden in the words of Shakespeare, that may unlock literary history's greatest secret. At once suspenseful and elegantly written, "Interred with Their Bones" is poised to become the next bestselling literary adventure in the tradition of "The Thirteenth Tale" and "The Historian."

Title: INTERRED WITH THEIR BONES

Author Name: Carrell, Jennifer Lee

Categories: Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thriller,

Edition: First Edition; First Printing

Publisher: Dutton: 2007

ISBN Number: 0525949704

ISBN Number 13: 9780525949701

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Very Good in Very Good dust jacket

Seller ID: 120829

Description: Hardcover in DJ with light edge wear, no tears or chips. No apparent marks or writing. No remainder mark, not price-clipped. First Edition, First Printing with full number line. Scan shows actual book. ; 432 pages